3 Days

asics-la-marathon

This Sunday is the LA Marathon. And it’s supposed to be between 85-90 degrees. Any planning I’ve made for Sunday has gone completely out the window and all I care about now is not passing out and crossing the finish line before the cut off. I’m fairly confident I’ll be able to, but I am not looking forward to sweating my weight out. Wish me luck.

Also, I am 5 weeks out from the MDA Los Angeles Muscle Walk.

mdalogo

Please consider either joining our team or donating in the fight against muscular dystrophy and to contribute in the research of how we can help those who’s lives are affected by it.

http://www2.mda.org/site/TR/Walk/General?team_id=56916&pg=team&fr_id=1810

2 thoughts on “3 Days

Leave a Reply

